NAMES, DESIGNATION AND OTHER PARTICULARS OF THE PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS APPOINTED SINCE THE COMMENCEMENT OF METRO RAIL OFFICE AT NAGPUR CITY FOR NAGPUR CITY JURISDICTION UNDER SECTION 4, (1), (B), (XVI)

SN	Name of the Officer	Designation (At the time of appointment of PIO)	FROM	то
1	Shri D. G. Philip	PIO & GM (Land &	18-06-2015	28-03-2016
		Acqu.)		
2	Shri Rajiv Yelkawar	PIO & AGM	29-03-2016	11-11-2016
		(Planning)		
3	Shri J K Nandanwar	PIO & GM (Planning)	12-11-2016	09-05-2018
4	Shri Sandeep Bapat	PIO & AGM (PD)	10-05-2018	31-10-2018
5	Shri Chandrashekhar	PIO & AGM (Civil -	01-11-2018	20-09-2023
	Dekatey	Planning)		
6	Shri Vikas Nagulkar	GM (Planning - II)	21-09-2023	21-11-2023
7	Shri Shashank Shridhar	Sr. DGM (Civil -	22-11-2023	Till date
	Bahirat	Planning-I)		